Committee	Chair and Vice	Liberal Democrat	Labour
	Chair		

		4 coats	1 0004
Appeals Panel 5 seats	Chair: Jenny Pattinson  Vice Chair: Rabi Martins	4 seats  Peter Jeffree Rabi Martins Jenny Pattinson Kennedy Rodrigues	1 seat Nigel Bell
Appointments And Disciplinary Committee 5 seats	Chair: Mark Watkin  Vice Chair: Ann Saffery	4 seats Rabi Martins Ann Saffery Ian Stotesbury Mark Watkin	1 seat  Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
Audit Committee 5 seats	Chair: Mark Hofman  Vice Chair: Karen Clarke- Taylor	4 seats  Karen Clarke-Taylor  Mark Hofman  Lenny Nembhard  Chris Newstead	1 seat Asif Khan
Chief Officer Pay Panel 5 seats	Chair: Mark Watkin  Vice Chair: Dawn Allen- Williamson	4 seats  Dawn Allen-Williamson Stephen Johnson Kennedy Rodrigues Mark Watkin	1 seat  Nasreen Shah
Council Functions Committee 7 seats	Chair: Darren Walford  Vice Chair: Dawn Allen- Williamson	5 seats  Dawn Allen-Williamson Aga Dychton Stephen Johnson Darren Walford Mark Watkin	2 seats  Nasreen Shah  Jagtar Singh Dhindsa

Committee	Chair and Vice	Liberal Democrat	Labour
	Chair		

		6 seats	3 seats
Development Management Committee  9 seats	Chair: Peter Jeffree  Vice Chair: Rabi Martins	Peter Jeffree Rabi Martins Jennifer Pattinson Ann Saffery Glen Saffery Mark Watkin	Nigel Bell Richard Smith Sara-Jane Trebar
Finance	Chair:	7 seats	2 seats
Scrutiny	Asif Khan	Karen Clarke- Taylor	Asif Khan
Committee	By convention an	Peter Kloss	Dennis Watling
	opposition	Rabi Martins	
9 seats	member on O&S	Lenny Nembhard	
	to be nominated	Kennedy Rodrigues	
	at Council.	Darren Walford	
	Vice Chair:	Richard Wenham	
	Peter Kloss		
		11 seats	4 seats
Licensing	Chair:	Dawn Allen-Williamson	Richard Smith
	Richard Wenham	Marilyn Devonish	Sara-Jane Trebar
15 seats		Simon Feldman	Matt Turmaine
		Amanda Grimston	Dennis Watling
	Vice Chair:	Peter Hannon	
	Mark Hofman	Mark Hofman	
		Lenny Nembhard	
		Tom Osborn	
		Glen Saffery Charlott Saunders	
		Richard Wenham	
		Michard Welliam	

Committee	Chair and Vice Chair	Liberal Democrat	Labour
		7 seats	2 seats
Overview and	Chair:	Shafiq Ahmed	Favour Ezeifedi
Scrutiny	Amanda Grimston	Marilyn Devonish	Asif Khan
Committee		Amanda Grimston	
	Vice Chair:	Penelope Hill	
9 seats	Favour Ezeifedi	Peter Kloss	
	By convention an	Tom Osborn	
	opposition	Kennedy Rodrigues	
	member <i>to be</i>		
	nominated at		
	Council		
Total seats		52	17
per group			

### Other Committees and Advisory Groups

Climata		At least one seat	At least one seat
Climate Emergency and Sustainability Forum  9 seats  (Under subscribed by 1)	Chair: lan Stotesbury  Vice Chair Karen Clarke- Taylor	Karen Clarke-Taylor Penelope Hill Mark Hofman Kennedy Rodrigues Ann Saffery Ian Stotesbury Tim Williams	Sara Jane Trebar Dennis Watling
Constitution Working Party 7 seats	Chair: Stephen Johnson Vice Chair: Tom Osborn	At least one seat  Karen Clarke-Taylor Stephen Johnson Tom Osborn Ian Stotesbury Mark Watkin	At least one seat  Nigel Bell Asif Khan

Committee	<b>Chair and Vice</b>	Liberal Democrat	Labour
	Chair		

		At least one seat	At least one seat
Health and Wellbeing	Chair: Jennifer Pattinson	Karen Clarke-Taylor Marilyn Devonish	Richard Smith Dennis Watling
9 seats	Vice Chair: Rabi Martins	Aga Dychton Amanda Grimston Rabi Martins Jennifer Pattinson lan Stotesbury	
		At least one seat	At least one seat
Housing Policy Advisory Group 9 seats	Chair: Jennifer Pattinson  Vice Chair: Peter Jeffree	Peter Hannon Peter Jeffree Rabi Martins Jennifer Pattinson Ann Saffery Charlott Saunders Richard Wenham	Favour Ezeifedi Richard Smith
Major Projects		At least one seat	At least one seat
Major Projects Forum	<b>Chair:</b> Peter Taylor	Karen Clarke-Taylor Mark Hofman	Nigel Bell Sara Jane Trebar
7 seats	Vice Chair: Mark Hofman	Tom Osborn Glen Saffery Peter Taylor	

Committee	Chair and Vice	Liberal Democrat	Labour
	Chair		

Member Development		At least one seat	At least one seat
Group  10 seats	Chair: Richard Wenham Vice Chair: Marilyn Devonish	Marilyn Devonish Aga Dychton Simon Feldman Amanda Grimston Penelope Hill Chris Newstead Mark Watkin Richard Wenham	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa Nasreen Shah
Standards Committee 5 seats	Chair: Stephen Johnson Vice Chair: Tim Williams	3 seats Stephen Johnson Rabi Martins Tim Williams	2 seats  Nigel Bell  Jagtar Singh Dhindsa